Next Kew Midsummer Fete, 22nd June 2019 11am - 6pm

Fete Committee

Chairman of the Fete:
Michael Glazebrook, mike@kewfete.org

Stalls and Crafts:
Pippa Duncan, pippa@kewfete.org

Sponsors:
Paul Firby, paul@kewfete.org

Facilities:
Hilde Bysheim, hilde@kewfete.org

Food stalls:
Andrea Samuelson, andrea@kewfete.org

Programme:
Marie Friel, marie@kewfete.org
Jennifer Sneesby, jenny@kewfete.org

PR and Advertising:
Maarit Lilley, maarit@kewfete.org

Stage and Entertainment:
Kim Bloomfield, kim@kewfete.org
Ian Bloomfield, ian@kewfete.org

Website & On-line:
Paul Firby, paul@kewfete.org

Health & Safety:
Alex Duncan, alex@kewfete.org

Dog Show:
Sally WoodwardGentle, sally@kewfete.org

Layout:
John Blunden, john@kewfete.org

© 2017 Kew Fete 2017

admin@kewfete.org